phone: 615.883.7811
info@tailoredbusiness.com
Tailored Business
8858 Lebanon Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

phone: 615.883.7811
fax: 615.846.5242
info@tailoredbusiness.com

View Map

border

Tailored Business
4988 Lebanon Pike
Old Hickory, TN 37138
phone: 615.883.7811
fax: 615.846.5242
info@tailoredbusiness.com


Kim Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
kim@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 701


Ben Taylor
Insurance Broker
ben@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 702


Jenn York
Chief Financial Officer
jenn@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 703


Tiffany Perry
Payroll Administrator
tiffany@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 705


Lorraine Thomason
Payroll Assistant
lorraine@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 706


Samantha Conley
Bookkeeper
samantha@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 704


Dakota Grady
Bookkeeper
dakota@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 708


Mandy Reilly
Payroll Assistant
mandy@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 707


Courtney Johnson
Bookkeeper
courtney@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 700