phone: 615.883.7811
info@tailoredbusiness.com
Tailored Business
4988 Lebanon Pike
Old Hickory, TN 37138

phone: 615.883.7811
fax: 615.846.5242
info@tailoredbusiness.com

View Map

border

Tailored Business
4988 Lebanon Pike
Old Hickory, TN 37138
phone: 615.883.7811
fax: 615.846.5242
info@tailoredbusiness.com


Kim Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
kim@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 13


Ben Taylor
Insurance Broker
ben@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 16


Jenn York
Chief Financial Officer
jenn@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 15


Tiffany Perry
Payroll Administrator
tiffany@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 11


Lorraine Thomason
Payroll Assistant
lorraine@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 14


Courtney Doyle
Bookkeeper
courtney@tailoredbusiness.com
Extension 10